ABC Mini Conference

I am excited for this weekend to come because I get to go to an Association of Bridal Consultants conference. It is our regional mini-conference and it is all about the upcoming wedding season. I know that I am going to learn about the new trends this year, as well as, get motivated for wedding season. I am also excited because I get to speak this year. I am going to be talking about my great experience at the annual conference we just had last November in Indianapolis. I had a great time at the annual conference and know that I will do the same at this one. I will let you know what I learn and what hot new trend I cannot wait to try. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

