ABC Mini Conference – Inspiration & Motivation 2010

Yesterday and today I attended a conference about new trends for the 2010 wedding season and motivating myself this year. It was a great conference and I learned tons of information including: hot color trends, new favor ideas, the wow factor and etiquette (I think we can all use a refresher every once in a while :-)).  I was excited about several of the new trends and cannot way to try them. Check my blog for new posts about what I have seen.

The other part of the conference was getting motivated, and I can say that I am. Tonya Shadoan, The Diva Wedding Coach, did a wonderful presentation that has me motivated for the next year. She has started a fire under me that I never knew I needed.

It was a great conference and I met new people, as well as, reconnect with others. I cannot wait for the main wedding season to begin, I hope you can’t either.

Best Wedding Wishes!!

One thought on “ABC Mini Conference – Inspiration & Motivation 2010

  1. Jennifer:
    WOW, you already posted about the conference. I’m so proud of you. I can’t wait to have that celebration together on June 30th! I just marked it in my calendar!

    Wedding Love and Hugs,
    Tonya
    (aka The Diva Wedding Coach)

Leave a Reply

