Love Connections: Erin Hession from Erin Hession Photography

 

Photos from a photo shoot with Erin
(Last photo is her famous ring shot)

    Erin Hession from Erin Hession Photography
(Erin with her Husband John)

Erin just finished our photo shoot for Ruffles and Roses. We had a chance to sit down with Erin Hession and ask her a few questions pertaining to love.  Here is what Erin said:

1)  What do you love about weddings?
       -“I love everything about weddings! I love photographing people in love and I enjoy capturing all of the beautiful details and special moments throughout the wedding day. I especially look forward to the first dance and creating an awesome shot of just the bride and groom in their own moment together with all of their friends and family watching, it’s probably one of my favorite parts of the day.” 

2)  What do you love about your business?
       -“I love how awesome my clients are, we tend to attract the really nice, high end, fun brides who are up for anything and who appreciate amazing photography. It makes my job so enjoyable to have fun clients who totally trust me when I say “just one more shot!”

3)  What is your love craving and why?
       -“I would have to say that I crave to seek out cool ring shots every weekend, especially when it showcases the couple’s personality. When we capture a really awesome ring shot, I tend to put it up on facebook right away, I just can’t wait to show the whole world!”

4)  What do you love about living in Indiana?
       -“I love how nice and down to earth the people are here, we’ve traveled all over the country for photo shoots but I have to say, Hoosier Hospitality is the best!”

5)  Love advice
      -“Continue to “date” your spouse, even after you’re married. A friend once told me, “you keep them the way you got them” and I think that’s so true! John and I are known to go out on regular date nights and it always helps us reconnect and have fun together as a couple.”

Have you thought about who will be shooting your wedding photos?  Keep Erin Hession in mind for your special day! 

Love is in the air!

Leave a Reply

